Quick Links

Useful Links

Graveney School

Term Dates 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

  • Monday 2 September (links in the Calendar for information about start times)- Friday 18 October 2019
  • HALF TERM WEEK Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2019
  • Monday 28 October - Friday 20 December 2019
  • Insed day Tuesday 26 November 2019. School closed to students.

SPRING TERM 2020

  • Monday 6 January - Friday 14 February 2020
  • HALF TERM WEEK Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020
  • Monday 24 February - Friday 3 April 2020
  • EASTER HOLIDAY  Monday 6 - Friday 17 April [Easter Monday Bank Holiday 13 April 2020]
  • Insed day Monday 3 February 2020. School closed to students.

SUMMER TERM 2020

  • Monday 20 April - Friday 22 May 2020 [May Day Bank Holiday 8 May]
  • HALF TERM WEEK Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020 [inc. Spring Bank Holiday 25 May 2020]
  • Monday 1 June - Friday 17 July 2020
  • Insed day Thursday 2 July 2020. School closed to students.